Geschäftsführung

Reto Bigler

kaufmännischer Leiter
Vertriebsleiter

Tel. +41 32 384 15 32
r.bigler@bigler-lacke.ch

Adrian Bigler

Leiter Entwicklung & Produktion
Technische Kundenbetreuung

Tel. +41 32 384 15 32
a.bigler@bigler-lacke.ch

Administration

Sandra Wernli

Tel. +41 32 384 15 32
s.wernli@bigler-lacke.ch

Verkauf / Verkaufsregionen

Region 1

Westschweiz
Philippe Loubry

Tel. +41 79 449 51 00 | Fax. +41 21 903 47 01

p.loubry@bigler-lacke.ch

Region 2

BE, SO, AG, BL, BS, FR (deutsch)
Roland Rychener

Tel. +41 79 631 85 82

r.rychener@bigler-lacke.ch

Region 3

ZH, LU, ZG, NW, OW
René Benedetti

Tel. +41 78 681 33 01

r.benedetti@bigler-lacke.ch

Region 4

SG, SH, TG, AI, AR, GR, UR, GL, SZ
Reto Azzali

Tel. +41 79 361 59 22

r.azzali@bigler-lacke.ch